Подождите, идет загрузка сайта ...

 
Staff fas fa-user-tie
Study process fas fa-business-time
Master's Programmes fas fa-graduation-cap
Scientific research fas fa-paste

Department of International Relations was established by the decision of the Scientific Council of Belarusian State University at the Department of History on September 1, 1992 due to the necessity of training specialists for foreign policy apparatus for the Belarusian state.

In connection with the formation on October 1, 1995 the Department of International Relations was transferred to a separate Faculty, where it operates to the present. Since the establishment of the department, its head is Alexander Sharapo, Doctor of Science (History), Professor.

Currently, the Department of International Relations employs seven doctors and twelve candidates of sciences. Teaching personnel of the Department has prepared several dozens of course books and manuals for various subjects, published monographs and collections of scientific papers, as well as hundreds of articles and other scientific materials.

The Department is in charge for graduating students majoring in 1-23 01 01 "International Relations". First 14 people graduated in June 1995. Students with majors in "Foreign Policy and Diplomacy" and "International Organizations" are trained here, as well as students with major in "Languages and Country Studies" ("Foreign Policy of Countries of the Middle East" and "Foreign Policy of the Far East").

The Department also provides individual training courses for the students specialized in international law, international economics, management in tourism, crosscultural studies, customs affairs. Lecturers of the Department are working at other faculties of Belarusian State University.

Address: 20 — room 511, Leningradskaya str., Minsk, 220030, Belarus
tel.: +375 17 209 57 37, e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Сontacts

  • Address: Minsk, st. Leningradskaya, 20
  • Postal address: 220030, Minsk, пр. Nezavisimosti, 4
  • Phone: +375 17 209 59 77
  • e-mail: fir@bsu.by

Social network

Состав кафедры fas fa-user-tie
Новости fas fa-newspaper
История fas fa-calendar-alt
Учебный процесс fas fa-business-time
Студенту fab fa-slideshare
Магистратура fas fa-graduation-cap
Аспирантура fas fa-glasses
Абитуриенту fas fa-user-plus
Научная работа fas fa-paste
Сотрудничество fas fa-handshake

Кафедра международных отношений создана решением Ученого совета БГУ на историческом факультете 1 сентября 1992 г. в связи с необходимостью подготовки специалистов для внешнеполитического аппарата белорусского государства.

В связи с образованием 1 октября 1995 г. факультета международных отношений кафедра была переведена на указанный факультет, где и функционирует по настоящее время. Первым заведующим кафедры являлся доктор исторических наук, профессор Александр Викторович Шарапо. С сентября 2015 г. на эту должность был назначен доктор исторических наук, профессор Чесновский Мечислав Эдвардович.

В настоящее время на кафедре международных отношений работают восемь докторов наук и тринадцать кандидатов наук. Сотрудниками кафедры подготовлено несколько десятков учебных и учебно-методических пособий по различным дисциплинам, изданы монографии и сборники научных трудов, опубликовано несколько сот статей и иных научных материалов.

Кафедра является выпускающей по специальности 1-23 01 01 "международные отношения". Первый выпуск специалистов отделения международных отношений в количестве 14 человек состоялся в июне 1995 г. Ведется подготовка студентов по специализациям "Внешняя политика и дипломатия" и "Международные организации", читаются специальные дисциплины для студентов отделения "Лингвострановедение", которые обучаются на специализациях "Внешняя политика стран Ближнего и Среднего Востока" и "Внешняя политика стран Дальнего Востока".

Кафедра также обеспечивает чтение отдельных учебных курсов на отделениях международного права, мировой экономики, менеджмента в сфере туризма, лингвострановедения, таможенного дела. Преподаватели кафедры работают на других факультетах Белорусского государственного университета

Адрес: 220030, г. Минск, ул. Ленинградская, д. 20, ком. 511
тел.: +375 17 209 57 37, e-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Контактная информация

  • Адрес: 220030, г. Минск, ул. Ленинградская, 20
  • Почтовый адрес: 220030, г. Минск, пр. Независимости, 4
  • Телефон: +375 17 209 59 77
  • e-mail: fir@bsu.by

Мы в социальных сетях